ⓘ ADS

In this small tutorial you will learn how to Delete a Facebook page definitively. You can perform the elmination of your page from its configuration, it can be from the desktop PC or from your mobile device. If you want to delete your profile page and your Facebook account, we recommend you check the following tutorial “How to delete a Facebook account“.

Delete Facebook Page on Mobile Devices

how to delete facebook page

We have three methods, from iOS, Android or Desktop PC

Using iOS Device

  1. Start the Facebook application and Click on ☰. It is in the lower right part of the screen.
  2. Click on Pages and Select which pages you want to delete.
  3. Click on Edit settings > Now in General.
  4. Finally click on Delete (page name)
  5. You will have permanently removed your Facebook page without going back.

Using Android Device

  1. Start the Facebook application.
  2. Click on ☰. It is in the upper right part of the screen. > Click on Pages.
  3. Select which pages you want to delete.
  4. Click on Edit settings > Now in General.
  5. Finally, click on Delete permanently (page name)
  6. You will have permanently removed your Facebook page without going back.

Using a desktop computer

  1. Login to Facebook
  2. Click on the Pages menu. It is the down arrow that is in the upper right part of the screen.
  3. Click on Manage pages and Select on the page you want to delete.
  4. Click on the Settings button. You can find it in the upper right part of Facebook.
  5. Now click on Delete page and Again click on Delete permanently (page name).
  6. You will have already deleted your Facebook page

CA Extra: Create a Facebook Dating Account

Delete or cancel deletion of your Facebook Page

To delete or cancel the deletion of your Facebook Page, you will need to follow these steps:

  1. Go to the login page for Facebook and log in to your account.
  2. Click on the down arrow in the top right corner of the page and select “Manage Pages” from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click on the name of the Page that you want to delete or restore.
  4. Click on “Settings” in the left menu.
  5. In the “General” section, click on “Remove Page.”
  6. Click on “Delete [Page Name]” and then click on “Delete Page” to confirm.

Alternatively, if you want to cancel the deletion of your Page, you can click on the “Cancel Deletion” button on the same screen. This will restore your Page and all of its content. Keep in mind that you will only have a limited time to cancel the deletion before it becomes permanent.